Добро пожаловать
Вход / Регистрация

SoCal Live - Battlefield 5 -Ranked #1 for Objective Score #BF5 #BFV (#126)

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL

Добавлено by Admin В Игромания
0 Просмотры

Описание

SoCal, aka Rob Brooks is one of the top Battlefield 5 players in the world.

Stream Schedule - 7 Days a week, for 5 to 6 hours a day- starting at:
1pm (Los Angeles)
3pm (Chicago/Mexico City)
4pm (New York)
6pm (Buenos Aires)
7pm (Sao Paulo)
9pm (London)
10pm (Paris/Berlin/Barcelona/Lagos)
11pm (Cairo/Johannesburg)
12am (Moscow/Istanbul/Riyadh)
2am (Karachi)
5am (Bejing)
6am (Tokyo/Seoul)
8am (Sydney)


A former College Basketball Coach for the last 10+ Years, SoCal graduated from The University of Southern California in 2007 with a degree in Sociology. He wakes up every morning at 4am, works out and does a daily fast of 20+ hours. SoCal is married with 3 German Shepherds, and resides in Orange County, California.


*One of the top Score Per Minutes in BFV
*One of the top Score on Objectives in BFV

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.
RSS
videotresh.ru яИКС videotresh.ru Alexa/PR Настоящий ПР videotresh.ru Траст videotresh.ru Цена videotresh.ru